## Early Voting in Person Glasscock County - 3/5/24 Democratic Primary

_	Registered Voters	# VOTED	% VOTED		
County of Glasscock	825	2	0.24242424		
Precinct #1	219	0	0		
Precinct #2	188	0	0		
Precinct #3	223	0	0		
Precinct #4	195	2	0		

		<u>Precinct #1 EV</u>	<u>Precinct #2 EV</u>	<u>Precinct #3 EV</u>	<u>Precinct #4 EV</u>	<u>TOTAL</u> <u>Early Votes</u>
President	Star Locke	0	0	0	0	0
	Cenk Uygur	0	0	0	0	0
Armando "Mando" Perez-Serrato		0	0	0	0	0
Joseph R. Biden Jr.		0	0	0	2	2
Frankie Lozada		0	0	0	0	0
Dean Phillips		0	0	0	0	0
Marianne Williamson		0	0	0	0	0
Gabriel A. Cornejo		0	0	0	0	0
United States Senator	A. "Robert" Hassan	0	0	0	0	0
	Mark Gonzalez	0	0	0	0	0
Meri Gomez		0	0	0	0	0
Carl Oscar Sherman		0	0	0	0	0
	Colin Allred		0	0	2	2
Heli Rodriguez Prilliman		0	0	0	0	0
Roland Gutierrez		0	0	0	0	0
Thierry Tchenko		0	0	0	0	0
Steven J. Keough		0	0	0	0	0
Railroad Commissioner	Bill Burch	0	0	0	0	0
	Katherine Culbert	0	0	0	2	2
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2	Randy Sarosdy	0	0	0	0	0
Flace 2	DaSean Jones	0	0	0	2	2
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4	Christine Vinh Weems	0	0	0	2	2
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6	Joel Pool	0	0	0	0	0
Flace 6	Bonnie Lee Goldstein	0	0	0	2	2
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals	Holly Taylor	0	0	0	2	2
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7	Nancy Mulder	0	0	0	2	2
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8	Chika Anyiam	0	0	0	2	2
Member, State Board of Education, District 15	Morgan Kirkpatrick	0	0	0	2	2